Return to Headlines

Congratulations to our 2023-2024 CEEC & CTEC Teachers of the Year!

It is my honor to share that our 2023-2024 teachers of the year are:

Rebecca Carr (CTEC)
Leslie Cosentine (CEEC)

These two teachers were nominated by their peers for their
 dedication and passion for education. Their commitment to students and excellence in teaching are seen by our staff members each day. This achievement is also a testament to their hard work and the positive impact that they have on our learning community. 

We wish both Ms. Carr and Ms. Cosentine continued success in their teaching journey!

Dr. Nichols