School Improvement Plan

  • For access to the School Improvement Plan, use the Indistar login button and enter the information below:

     Enter GuestS16754 as both the username and password.

    Guest access will allow you, our valued stakeholders, to review the School Improvement Plan, School Improvement Team members (with the date of election), Agendas, and Meeting Minutes.

School Improvement Team

  • Members of the School Improvement Team (formerly School Leadership Team) are directly involved in the development and monitoring of the School Improvement Plan, and as appropriate, some of the day-to-day operations of the school.

    Responsibilities of the School Improvement team include:

              Facilitating the development of the School Improvement Plan.

    Using data as the driving force to create programmatic instructional change.

    Monitoring, assessing, and amending the School Improvement Plan, as needed. 

    Facilitating communication within the Professional Learning Community.

    Advancing policies and procedures that enhance achievement and meet educational, safety and parent involvement goals.  

    Fostering the capacity of the school to address parent and staff concerns.


    The School Improvement Team meets monthly on the 3rd Wednesday at 3:45 pm in the media center.  Most of these meetings are open to any Endhaven stakeholder, including parents, guardians, community partners and staff members.  Only elected School Improvement Team members, however, will be able to vote on any decisions that are being made. 


  • indistar logo login