School Improvement Plan

  • For access to the School Improvement Plan, use the Indistar login button and enter the information below.

    Username: GuestS16716

    Password: GuestS16716

School Improvement Team (SIT)

  • Members of the School Improvement Team (SIT) are directly involved in the development and monitoring of the School Improvement Plan, and as appropriate, some of the day-to-day operations of the school.

    The School Improvement Team:

    • Facilitates the development of the School Improvement Plan.
    • Uses data as the driving force to create programmatic instructional change.
    • Monitors, assesses, and amends the School Improvement Plan, as needed.
    • Advances policies and procedures that enhance achievement and meet educational, safety and parent involvement goals.
    • Facilitates communication within the Professional Learning Community.
    • Builds the capacity of the school to address parent and staff concerns.

    SIT members:

    Jamie Brooks

    Catherine Dugan

    Christopher Bidell

    Jennifer Comer

    Kristan Gehrman

    Elizabeth Pratt

    Jeffrey Bronstad

    Freddie Pinkney

    Heather McAfee

    Carrie Fenton

    Nancy Hammonds

    Deb Willis

    Ethel Milliken

    Janelle Clemons

    Alyssa Cowell


  • indistar logo login

Meeting Schedule

  • 2023-2024 SIT meetings
    Meetings will be held at 3:00 in the media center on the following dates: 
    September 18th
    October 30th
    November 27th
    December 18th
    January 29th
    February 26th
    March 25th
    April 29th
    May 20th
    June 3rd 


Meeting Minutes