School Improvement Plan (SIP)

  • For access to the School Improvement Plan, use the Indistar login button and enter the information below.

    Username: GuestS18976

    Password: GuestS18976

    To access our School Improvement Plan, visit and use GuestS18976 as the username and password. Guest Access will allow stakeholders to review the School Improvement Plan, School Improvement Team members (with date of election), Agendas, and Meeting Minutes.

School Improvement Team (SIT)

  • Members of the School Improvement Team (SIT) are directly involved in the development and monitoring of the School Improvement Plan, and as appropriate, some of the day-to-day operations of the school.

    The School Improvement Team:

    • Facilitates the development of the School Improvement Plan.
    • Uses data as the driving force to create programmatic instructional change.
    • Monitors, assesses, and amends the School Improvement Plan, as needed.
    • Advances policies and procedures that enhance achievement and meet educational, safety and parent involvement goals.
    • Facilitates communication within the Professional Learning Community.
    • Builds the capacity of the school to address parent and staff concerns.

    School Improvement Team Members 2023-2024:

    • Gina O'Hare, Principal
    • Carolyn Lasater, IAF (elected 8/21)
    • Daryl Crutchfield, Counselor (elected 8/23)
    • Anthony Arnold, Teacher (elected 8/23)
    • Rhonda Craycraft, Parent (elected 9/22)
    • Shelly LeBlanc, Parent (elected 8/23)
    • Myocia Montgomery, Parent (elected 8/23)
    • Angeline Walker, Parent (elected 8/23)
  • indistar logo login

Meeting Schedule

  • LOCATION: Zoom meetings 

    TIME:  6:00 pm 

    DATES: August 31st, September 26th, November 30th, January 25th, March 21st, May 9th