School Improvement Plan (SIP)

  • For access to the School Improvement Plan, use the Indistar login button and enter the information below.

    Username: guests5949

    Password:  guests5949


    A PDF copy of the School Improvement Plan is located here: School Improvement Plan PDF


    School Improvement Team Members:

    Lauren Bowling

    Leshia Byrd

    Casimir Bundrick

    Angela Burke

    Shawna Fields

    Donna Green

    Jon Griffith

    Erica Hawkins  

    Shaunteria Matthews

    Lawrence Peoples

    Topee Waddell

    Shani Wade

    Lauren Zuppo


  • indistar logo login