School Improvement Plan (SIP)

  • For access to the School Improvement Plan, use the Indistar login button and enter the information below.

    Username: GuestS16799

    Password: GuestS16799

School Improvement Team (SIT)

  • Members of the School Improvement Team (SIT) are directly involved in the development and monitoring of the School Improvement Plan, and as appropriate, some of the day-to-day operations of the school.

    The School Leadership Team:

    • Facilitates the development of the School Improvement Plan.

    • Uses data as the driving force to create programmatic instructional change.

    • Monitors, assesses, and amends the School Improvement Plan, as needed.

    • Advances policies and procedures that enhance achievement and meet educational, safety and parent involvement goals.

    • Facilitates communication within the Professional Learning Community.

    • Builds the capacity of the school to address parent and staff concerns.

    SIT Members

    Team Member Association Email
    Elizabeth Carrubba Principal, Elected on 12-05-21
    Ms. Ashlyn Barbee EC Teacher
    Janira Reza-Jaimez   Parent & Teacher, Elected on 05-21-19  
    Jennifer Fistilla Teacher, Elected on 5-21-19
    Jason Basden Teacher, Elected on 05-21-19
    Paige Harrison Counselor, Elected
    Amanda Nickens  Teacher, Elected 05-21-19
    Kayla Reiland Teacher, Elected
    Charletta Armstrong Parent, Elected on  
    Sharon Hout Parent, Elected on 5-12-2020
    Ryan Leigh Parent, Elected on   
    Erika Luksa Parent, Elected on  
    Glenda Mauck Parent, Elected on  
    Ose Okogbenin Parent, Elected on  
    Karina Vogel Parent, Elected on  
  • indistar logo login