School Improvement Plan

  • For access to the School Improvement Plan, use the Indistar button and enter the information below.

    Username:  GuestS16769
    Password: GuestS16769

School Improvement Team

  • 23-24 SIT Members

    Kathy Barrick 

    James Cross

    Tamara Easter

    Sarah Fortner

    Dawn Hewitt

    Debra O’Banner

    Byron Pettit

    Tracey Pickard

    Mallory Sattler

    Tracey Williams

    Robin Williams-Jones


    Fall Meeting Dates:

    Tuesday, September 19, 2023

    Tuesday, October 17, 2023

    Tuesday, November 14, 2023

    Tuesday, December 12, 2023


    All meetings are held in the Media Center from 6:00pm – 7:00pm.

    Any changes to meeting location or times will updated here. 

    If you are not a member of the School Improvement Team, but would like to attend a meeting, please send an email to:

    We look forward to seeing you there!

  • indistar logo login